Contact Us

SEM Staff

Executive Director
Kristin Zimmerman

Managing Director
Nuno Lopes
director@sem.org

SEM Finance/Exposition Assistant
Nicole Trombetto
sem@sem.org

Conference Manager
Jennifer Tingets
conferences@sem.org

Exhibits
Exhibits
exhibits@sem.org
 
Registration/Membership Manager
Proceedings/Abstract Submission

Shari Matthews
registration@sem.org

Graphic Designer
Dan Trombetto
dan@sem.org

Managing Editor–SEM Journals
journals@sem.org
Society for Experimental Mechanics
7 School Street
Bethel, CT 06801-1405, USA

Phone: (203) 790-6373
Fax: (203) 790-4472
Email: sem@sem.org