Contact Us

SEM Staff

Executive Director
Kristin Zimmerman
director@sem1.com

Office Manager
Sharon Previs
sharon@sem1.com

Conference Manager
Jennifer Tingets
jen@sem1.com

Exhibits/Membership Manager
Joni Normandin
joni@sem1.com

Registration Manager
Shari Matthews
shari@sem1.com

Communications Director
Nuno Lopes
nuno@sem1.com

Communications Manager
Kathy Miller
Kathy@sem1.com  

Society for Experimental Mechanics
7 School Street
Bethel, CT 06801-1405, USA

Phone: (203) 790-6373
Fax: (203) 790-4472
Email: sem@sem1.com