Contact Us

SEM Staff
 
Executive Director
Kristin Zimmerman
director@sem1.com
 
Office Manager
Sharon Previs
sharon@sem1.com
 
Conference Manager
Jennifer Tingets
jen@sem1.com
 
Exhibits Manager
Joni Normandin
joni@sem1.com
 
 
Registration Manager
Shari Matthews
shari@sem1.com
 
Managing Editor
Nuno Lopes
nuno@sem1.com
 
Communications Manager
Kathy Miller
Kathy@sem1.com
 
Society for Experimental Mechanics
7 School Street
Bethel, CT 06801-1405, USA
 
Phone: (203) 790-6373
Fax: (203) 790-4472
Email: sem@sem1.com