Section: Members
SEM Past President, Michael A. Sutton, Elected Honorary Member of the Society
We offer our sincere congratulations to Professor Professor Michael A. Sutton in becoming an Honorary Member of the Society.
SEM Past-President, Nancy Sottos, Elected as New CAS Professor
Nancy Sottos, a Maybelle Leland Swanlund Chair, head of the Department of Materials Science and Engineering and leader of the Autonomous Materials Systems Group at the University of Illinois Beckman Institute for Advanced Science & Technology...