Applications Committee



Chair: Sarah Fischer | Fraunhofer Institute for Non-Destructive Testing IZFP Email
Vice-Chair: Trey Leonard | Standard Mechanics, LLC Email
Secretary: Jacob Dodson | Air Force Research Laboratory at Eglin Air Force Base Email


The purpose of the committee is to assure a forum is provided for those individuals in the field of Experimental Mechanics doing the work on a more practical level than pure research. These are individuals who need as well as provide answers and techniques that are basic and not once removed from the problem solution.


Click here to download bylaws