Contact Us

SEM Staff
Executive Director
Kristin Zimmerman
director@sem.org

Office Manager
Sharon Previs
sharon@sem.org

Conference Manager
Jennifer Tingets
jen@sem.org

Exhibits & Membership Manager
Joni Normandin
joni@sem.org
Registration Manager
Proceedings/Abstract Submission

Shari Matthews
shari@sem.org

Managing Editor
Nuno Lopes
nuno@sem.org

Communications Manager
Kathy Miller
Kathy@sem.org
Society for Experimental Mechanics
7 School Street
Bethel, CT 06801-1405, USA

Phone: (203) 790-6373
Fax: (203) 790-4472
Email: sem@sem.org